Whitney Lyles

Whitney Lyles is the author of Party Games, and the adult novels Always the BridesmaidHere Comes the Bride, First Comes Love, and Roommates. She also wrote a novella that was included in the collection Catch of the Day. Whitney lives with her husband and daughter in San Diego, California. 

Books by Whitney Lyles

Party Games

Simon Pulse, 2012

Love Off-Limits

Simon Pulse , 2009