Adrienne Sharp

Adrienne Sharp entered the world of ballet at age seven and trained at the prestigious Harkness Ballet in New York. She received her M.A. with honors from the Writing Seminars at the Johns Hopkins University and was awarded a Henry Hoyns Fellowship at the University of Virginia. She has been a fiction fellow at MacDowell, the Virginia Center for the Creative Arts, and the Squaw Valley Writer’s Conference. She is the author of White Swan, Black Swan and The Sleeping Beauty.

Books by Adrienne Sharp

The True Memoirs Of Little K

Farrar, Straus & Giroux, 2010

The Sleeping Beauty

Riverhead/Penguin, 2006

White Swan, Black Swan

Random House, 2001